Housing-Banner-788x100 copy copy

Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee reviews applicant proposals from low to moderate income homeowners for loans or grants for home improvements. The Committee consists of three members who are volunteers and are appointed by the City Council. To be eligible, you must be a registered voter and resident of Santa Clara, and may not hold any paid office in, or be employed by, the City of Santa Clara. For details, call the City Clerk's office at (408) 615-2220. The Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee may also be contacted by email at CommunityServices@santaclaraca.gov.

Meets: Generally meets quarterly, the second Thursday, at 8:00 am
Place: City Hall - Housing & Community Services Division, 1500 Warburton Avenue
City Staff Liaison: Kathy Bunce, Staff Analyst: (408) 615-2498

Committee Members            
Carmen Pascual 
Carmen Pascual
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
(First Term)
Term Expires: June 30, 2023
(Full Term)






Tahir Naim

Expires: June 30, 2020

(Partial Term)

View Full Site